Gemeinderäte/innen

Eberhard Bruno
Wässermatten 14
4543 Deitingen


Tel: 032/614 06 70
E-Mail: bruno.eberhard@deitingen.ch
Sterchi-Jäggi Franziska
Ahornweg 14
4543 Deitingen


Tel: 079/679 75 39
E-Mail: franziska.sterchi@deitingen.ch
Schärli Jürg
Rustmattweg 16
4543 Deitingen


Tel: 032/ 614 03 93
E-Mail: juerg.schaerli@deitingen.ch
Siegenthaler-Schreier Walter
Burgmoosstrasse 5
4543 Deitingen


Tel: 076/ 761 25 99
E-Mail: walter.siegenthaler@deitingen.ch
Kofmel Barbara
Derendingenstrasse 31
4543 Deitingen


Tel: 079/ 751 17 92
E-Mail: barbara.kofmel@deitingen.ch
Calarese Karin
Oeschbachstrasse 16
4543 Deitingen

Tel: 078/ 707 75 76
E-Mail: karin.calarese@deitingen.ch
Bieber Thomas
Zelglistrasse 9
4543 Deitingen


Tel: 079/ 362 72 28
E-Mail: thomas.bieber@deitingen.ch
Reinhard Kuno
Rainackerstrasse 2
4543 Deitingen


Tel: 032/ 622 20 90
E-Mail: kuno.reinhard@deitingen.ch